Executive Board

​The strength of the North Shore AFL-CIO Federation of Labor is our affiliated unions. We have strong, diverse leadership from those unions. They all serve without compensation to help lead the labor movement. We thank them for their dedication and leadership.

Daniel J. O'Malley, North Shore AFL-CIO Federation of Labor

Darryll Bell, President, American Federation of Government Employees Local 31

Shari Obrenski, President, Cleveland Teachers Union/AFT Local 279

Leonard DiCosimo, President, American Federation of Musicians Local 4

Mark Milko, President, Workers United/CMRJB Local 10

John Baker, Jr., International Longshoremen's Association
Marquez Brown, AFSCME Council 8
Gail Elmore, AFSCME Local 1746
Willa Evans, A. Philip Randolph Institute (APRI)
Marian Garth-Saffold, Cleveland AFL-CIO Retirees Council
Richard Jordan, Ironworkers (IW) Local 17
Samara Knight, Service Employees International Union (SEIU) District 1199
Greg McCoy, Utility Workers Union of America Local 270
Jerry Miluk, Parma Heights Firefighters Local 1690/OAPFF
William Nix, Amalgamated Transit Union (ATU) Local 268
Dave Passalacqua, Communications Workers (CWA) Local 4340
Erick Poston, National Association of Letter Carriers (NALC) Branch 40
Lynn Radcliffe, Service Employees International Union (SEIU) District 1199
Davida Russell, AFSCME/OAPSE 4/Coalition of Labor Union Women (CLUW)
Michelle Rzucidlo, Cleveland Teachers Union/AFT Local 279
Nigel Saleem, American Postal Workers Union (APWU) Local 72
Bob Schiebli, Ironworkers Local 865/Lake County Representative
Yanela Sims, Service Employees International Union (SEIU) Local 1
T. Dean Wright, Jr., IAM & AW District 54

The North Shore AFL-CIO Federation of Labor is the organized voice for 80,000 working people in Cuyahoga, Lake, and Geauga counties. Over 146 Local unions are affiliated with our labor federation.